Term Dates
AUTUMN TERM 2019
Last day of term Thursday 12 December
All pupils commence Sunday 05 January
Half-term Break Thursday 20 – Sunday 23 February
Staff training Tuesday 10 March
Last day of term Thursday 09 April
SPRING TERM 2020
All pupils commence Sunday 05 January
Half-term Break Thursday 20 – Sunday 23 February
Staff training Tuesday 10 March
Last day of term Thursday 09 April
SUMMER TERM 2020
All pupils commence Sunday 19 April
Labour Day Sunday 03 May (in lieu)
Half-term break (incorporating *Eid Al-Fitr) Sunday 24 – Tuesday 26 May
Staff training Tuesday 09 June
Last day of term Thursday 18 June
Last day for staff Monday 22 June
AUTUMN TERM 2020
Staff commence Sunday 23 August – Thursday 27 August
*Ashoora – days in lieu Sunday 30 – Monday 31 August
First day for returning pupils Tuesday 01 September
First day for new pupils Wednesday 02 September